Purchase what makes you feel good
نوشته شده توسط : cosmetics jars

Lyna: Remember your customers don't purchase a product or a service they purchase what makes them feel good. The pharmacist was busy filling an order and totally ignored me. When I go in there they call me by name and go out of there way to be friendly. Just the other day I was getting a cup of coffee at one of those fancy coffee shops and the guy behind the counter couldn't even get my drink order straight.

Lyna: I have too.

Lyna; we all like to be recognized and treated with respect

Fred: and the business that provides this type of service is one that will succeed. Be sincere with your gratitude. My question is; what ever happen to customer service?

Fred: You're not alone my friend. Don't make assumptions and learn to develop a good ear.

Lyna: you can say that again, Fred.

Lyna: I would also make an effort to learn your customer's name. She looked up at me and didn't even acknowledge I was there waiting.

Fred: I don't care if own a restaurant, a retail store or even if you do business over the internet, good friendly customer service is key and you will be growing your business in no time

Lyna: what are some of the things business can do to make sure they are providing great customer service?

Fred: The first thing would be to listen to your customer. Don't be afraid to ask the customer what they need or what you can do to improve.

Lyna: it's a great way to grow your business and doesn't require a lot of effort.

Lyna: There are several excellent books out there on customer service and I would suggest that you Google customer service books to find them

Fred: and if you don't do anything else, make sure to thank your customers.

Lyna: this is just the type of service that needs to be brought back into business.

Fred: and if one is smart they will make sure that they implement this type of service.

Fred: I know I have been starting to seek out businesses that are more customer friendly.

Fred: This is true, you don't buy a type of car because it's practical, you buy it because it makes you feel special.

. I have seen this same trend over and over again not only in retail stores but throughout the business world.The other day I went into drug store and was standing at the counter to ask the gal where I could find a certain type of aspirin.

Lyna: Constantly strive to improve your product, the services that you offer, etc

Fred: And remember to always give more than expected and the return will be reflected in your bottom line.

Fred; Nothing is more impressive when you walk into a store and they know you by name. I Plastic Cosmetic Jars waited until she was off the phone and she walked over to the pharmacist and then left out the back door, leaving me standing there. She was on the phone apparently talking to someone she knew. A good example of this is a little drug store in town that I now visit.

Fred: Gone are the days when you would walk into a store and they would fall over backwards to help you out. That makes me feel special almost all the time. Needless to say, I will never go back there again



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







:: برچسب‌ها: Plastic Cosmetic Jars,purchase ,
:: بازدید از این مطلب : 26
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : دو شنبه 29 آبان 1396 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید